Snapple…the baby bear

This is Snapple…one of the bear cubs that lives on the property…every now and then he shows up by himself…although I am sure his mother is closer by then I think…I try to avoid them, not because they pose harm, but because I don’t want them to have human contact…if they get used to humans they have to be taken away or put down and I would rather him simply grow up here like a bear should…

 Nonetheless…here he is…heading for my trash can no doubt…

About Espresso Dude

PhD in Economics / Economic Advisory Board
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

